- Click Listings ( ) from the main dropdown menu. From here, you can see all the spaces you have listed.
Your listings can be Duplicated ( ), Renewed ( ), Edited ( ) and Unlisted ( ).
Note: if your listing is not edited, updated or renewed every 90 days, it will be removed from the site until you do so.
IMPORTANT: Once a listing has been unlisted, it cannot be relisted. You will need to create a duplicate listing by clicking on the Duplicate( ) icon.